Hussey Copper

Hussey Copper

The Element of Trust.

Sales Team

Quality’s not what we put into it. It’s what you get out of it.

Customer service is part of the job for every one of Hussey’s 500‑plus people. Let us introduce a dedicated, easy‑to‑reach sample: your inside sales representatives.

 

Hussey Copper Sales Team

Paul Trunzo
Vice President of Sales
T: 724-251-4217
E: ptrunzo@husseycopper.com

Brian Sprochi
Director of National Accounts
T: 724-251-4252
E: bsprochi@husseycopper.com

Gary Hall
Great Lakes Sales Representative
T: 412-770-8316
E: ghall@husseycopper.com

Bill Locke
Southeastern Sales Representative
T: 770-337-1277
E: blocke@husseycopper.com

Judy Miller
Construction Copper and Southern Sales Representative
T: 412-877-6888
E: jmiller@husseycopper.com

Rene Rivera
Sales Manager Mexico and Latin America
C: +52(1)55 43 52 55 81     O: +52 55 53 98 41 25
E: rrivera@husseycopper.com

Greg Householder
Technical Sales Manager
T: 724-251-4101
E: ghouseholder@husseycopper.com

 

Inside Sales Representatives

Dave Ziolkowski, Commercial Business Manager
T: 724-251-4240
E: dziolkowski@husseycopper.com

John Rudi, Inside Sales Manager
T: 724-251-4105
E: jrudi@husseycopper.com

Sara Blankenship
T: 724-251-4204
E: sblankenship@husseycopper.com

Todd Hartranft, Sales Manager Eminence Products
T: 724-251-4244
E: thartranft@husseycopper.com

Melissa Stiscak
T: 724-251-4492
E: mstiscak@husseycopper.com

Michael Shaughnessy
T: 724-251-4408
E: mshaughnessy@husseycopper.com

Eileen Staschak
T: 724-251-4110
E: estaschak@husseycopper.com

Rob Tincha
T: 724-251-4468
E: rtincha@husseycopper.com

Greg Trout, Marketing Assistant
T: 724-251-4262
E: gtrout@husseycopper.com

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com